Don’t Get Distracted 

A dear one sent me the same rant from six days before. It was such a good word in with the rant but seeing it again 6 days later I see he’s not done. Which is good. Great to get it all out. 
Two things I’m seeing in this:

1. A friend warned me not to get distracted. A word from God! She said while you’re complaining about someone, a circumstance, a pain, an accident or anything else, God could be calling you to come out into your breakthrough, finally and you’re busy fussin’ and commiserating with yourself.

2. I’m way improved from 2014 and before, because I fell a month ago and got right back up, rebuking demonic forces and kept on with my scheduled walk and shopping.

Don’t get distracted and stop whining and complaining.

Comments are closed.

web
analytics
