The Journey Continues

It’s hard to know where to start telling you about this journey when I’ve been on it for some years. It’s called a wilderness journey or a cave experience and many of you are on it. You are people who God has chosen (sorry), you are people who love God very much, you asked for more of Him and you’re in it now and if you’ve been on it for about 23 months, like me, you are exhausted.

I figure I’ll just start with what’s happening today:

The Lord brought this word to me today from daily devotions I go to often online at www.FT111.com, Spirit of Prophecy (SOP) – I am directing you and drawing you to the next level in the process of sonship. You feel like your life and the chaos of its issues are so loud that you cannot hear Me, but I say, this is the training ground of those who would hear Me as My Son hears Me. My purposes are being carried out in your circumstances. Practice your perception of the smallest sign and the softest drawing of My Spirit, and when you see, come away a moment to Me. It is vital for you to hear My words to you personally. Vital, life.

John 5:24-25
24 Most assuredly, I say to you, he who hears My word and believes in Him who sent Me has everlasting life, and shall not come into judgment, but has passed from death into life. 25 Most assuredly, I say to you, the hour is coming, and now is, when the dead will hear the voice of the Son of God; and those who hear will live.

The difference between life and death spiritually is hearing My voice above the noise; come away a moment. (Through Brady Mathis) 

Isn’t that awesome?

I now realize John 5:24-25 means we have everlasting Life right here on Earth. That we will not be under judgment here or under the curse. That we on Earth, are passing from death to life. We don’t have to be the walking dead anymore – rushing around, trying to figure out what we should do!!! But we can live in the peace of the Kingdom of Heaven on Earth. We have heard and now can live. We were dead but now we are alive again. Luke 15:11-32 – The Prodigal Son. We don’t think that much about the Father at Jesus crucifixion. But it must have been so painful for Him, just as it is when we have our children far from us. Daddy God was in pain. Even though He knew the joy set before Him, but in that moment Satan was carrying on! It was so bad and Jesus needed God so much right then. They are one, so Daddy God must have had His hands pierced also.

LOOK! v.32 – We had to celebrate this happy day. For your brother was dead and has come back to life. He was lost, but now he is found!

I feel so rich. As I should. This is the training ground. And I felt that, as I traveled on Friday on a city bus full of  characters. Oh my! What a rollicking ride! But the Lord said, you may be running away from the exact people who will benefit from you the most. These may be the people who I am sending you to. Wealth of the wicked laid up for the righteous doesn’t mean rich people’s money for the poor. The poor can be just at wicked as the rich, and Daddy God can cause them to filter their money to you. They use their money for something.

I feel like I’ve risen to a new level of adventure and expectation. James 4:10 – Humble yourself in the sight of God and He will lift you up. Not exactly what I was thinking but Daddy God made me type it. So it must be very important. Be humble. Elevation is coming, but humility is essential. Be encouraged.

Comments are closed.

web
analytics
